If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Library locations and opening times

Please tell us what you think about our website, we welcome your feedback.

Calne Library

Calne Library

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2014, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Address
The Strand, Calne. SN11 0JU
Telephone
01249 813128
Opening times
Monday
10.00am to 7.00pm
Tuesday
9.30am to 5.00pm
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
9.30am to 5.00pm
Friday
9.30am to 7.00pm
Saturday
9.30am to 4.00pm
Sunday
Closed
Other facilities
Free WiltsOnline public WiFi is available in this library
Events at Calne Library
Tuesday 22 April
Happy Birthday Elmer Colouring Competition at Calne Library
Calne Library
9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday 23 April
Happy Birthday Elmer Colouring Competition at Calne Library
Calne Library
9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday 24 April
Happy Birthday Elmer Colouring Competition at Calne Library
Calne Library
9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday 25 April
Happy Birthday Elmer Colouring Competition at Calne Library
Calne Library
9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 26 April
Happy Birthday Elmer Colouring Competition at Calne Library
Calne Library
9.00am to 5.00pm
Sunday 27 April
Happy Birthday Elmer Colouring Competition at Calne Library
Calne Library
9.00am to 5.00pm
Monday 28 April
Happy Birthday Elmer Colouring Competition at Calne Library
Calne Library
9.00am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 29 April
Happy Birthday Elmer Colouring Competition at Calne Library
Calne Library
9.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday 30 April
Happy Birthday Elmer Colouring Competition at Calne Library
Calne Library
9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday 1 May
Happy Birthday Elmer Colouring Competition at Calne Library
Calne Library
9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 3 May
Once Upon a Saturday: Spot the Dog Story and Activity Session at Calne Library
Calne Library
10.30am to 11.30am
Thursday 8 May
Calne Library Readers Group at Calne Library
Calne Library
1.45pm to 2.45pm
Thursday 22 May
Library Book Sale at Calne Library
Calne Library
Starts at 9.30am
Saturday 7 June
Once Upon a Saturday: Rumble in the Jungle Story and Activity Session at Calne Library
Calne Library
10.30am to 11.30am
Thursday 12 June
Calne Library Readers Group at Calne Library
Calne Library
1.45pm to 2.45pm
Find details of another library

Last updated: 11 April 2012

Actions

Search

This website

Using cookies

We would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make our website, and your experience of using it, better.

If you choose not to accept cookies, the information on the libraries pages will be available to you but the cookies message will continue to appear as you view the pages.

If you would like further information about the use of cookies on this site please read our privacy policy.

Do you accept the use of cookies?