If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Library locations and opening times

Please tell us what you think about our website, we welcome your feedback.

Melksham Library

Melksham Library

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2015, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions

Address
Lowbourne, Melksham. SN12 7DZ
Telephone
01225 702039
Opening times
Monday
10.00am to 7.00pm
Tuesday
9.30am to 5.00pm
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
9.30am to 7.00pm
Friday
9.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday
9.30am to 4.00pm
Sunday
Closed
Other facilities
Free WiltsOnline public WiFi is available in this library
Events at Melksham Library
Saturday 28 March
Book sale at Melksham Library
Melksham Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Sunday 29 March
Book sale at Melksham Library
Melksham Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Monday 30 March
Book sale at Melksham Library
Melksham Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Tuesday 31 March
Book sale at Melksham Library
Melksham Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Wednesday 1 April
Book sale at Melksham Library
Melksham Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Thursday 2 April
Book sale at Melksham Library
Melksham Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday 4 April
Book sale at Melksham Library
Melksham Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Sunday 5 April
Book sale at Melksham Library
Melksham Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Tuesday 7 April
Book sale at Melksham Library
Melksham Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Wednesday 8 April
Book sale at Melksham Library
Melksham Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Thursday 9 April
Book sale at Melksham Library
Melksham Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Friday 10 April
Book sale at Melksham Library
Melksham Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday 11 April
Book sale at Melksham Library
Melksham Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Sunday 12 April
Book sale at Melksham Library
Melksham Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Monday 13 April
Book sale at Melksham Library
Melksham Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Find details of another library

Last updated: 11 April 2012

Actions

Search

This website

Using cookies

We would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make our website, and your experience of using it, better.

If you choose not to accept cookies, the information on the libraries pages will be available to you but the cookies message will continue to appear as you view the pages.

If you would like further information about the use of cookies on this site please read our privacy policy.

Do you accept the use of cookies?