If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Library locations and opening times

Please tell us what you think about our website, we welcome your feedback.

Pewsey Library

Pewsey Library

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2014, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions

Address
Aston Close, Pewsey. SN9 5EQ
Telephone
01672 562265
Opening times
* Volunteer operated sessions.
Monday
2.00pm to 5.00pm*
Tuesday
10.00am to 1.00pm and 2.00pm to 7.00pm
Wednesday
10.00am to 1.00pm*
Thursday
10.00am to 2.00pm* and 2.00pm to 5.00pm
Friday
2.00pm to 5.00pm
Saturday
10.00am to 1.00pm
Sunday
Closed
Other facilities
Free WiltsOnline public WiFi is available in this library
Events at Pewsey Library
Tuesday 2 September
Rhyme time at Pewsey Library
Pewsey Library
Starts at 11.00am
Thursday 4 September
Library memory group at Pewsey Library
Pewsey Library
2.30pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday 9 September
Rhyme time at Pewsey Library
Pewsey Library
Starts at 11.00am
Thursday 11 September
Library memory group at Pewsey Library
Pewsey Library
2.30pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday 16 September
Rhyme time at Pewsey Library
Pewsey Library
Starts at 11.00am
Thursday 18 September
Library memory group at Pewsey Library
Pewsey Library
2.30pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday 23 September
Rhyme time at Pewsey Library
Pewsey Library
Starts at 11.00am
Thursday 25 September
Library memory group at Pewsey Library
Pewsey Library
2.30pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday 30 September
Rhyme time at Pewsey Library
Pewsey Library
Starts at 11.00am
Thursday 2 October
Library memory group at Pewsey Library
Pewsey Library
2.30pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday 7 October
Rhyme time at Pewsey Library
Pewsey Library
Starts at 11.00am
Thursday 9 October
Library memory group at Pewsey Library
Pewsey Library
2.30pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday 14 October
Rhyme time at Pewsey Library
Pewsey Library
Starts at 11.00am
Thursday 16 October
Library memory group at Pewsey Library
Pewsey Library
2.30pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday 21 October
Rhyme time at Pewsey Library
Pewsey Library
Starts at 11.00am
Find details of another library

Last updated: 11 April 2012

Actions

Search

This website

Using cookies

We would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make our website, and your experience of using it, better.

If you choose not to accept cookies, the information on the libraries pages will be available to you but the cookies message will continue to appear as you view the pages.

If you would like further information about the use of cookies on this site please read our privacy policy.

Do you accept the use of cookies?