If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Library locations and opening times

Please tell us what you think about our website, we welcome your feedback.

Warminster Library

Warminster Library

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2014, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions

Address
Three Horseshoes Walk, Warminster. BA12 9BT
Telephone
01985 216022
Opening times
Monday
10.00am to 7.00pm
Tuesday
9.30am to 5.00pm
Wednesday
9.30am to 12.30pm
Thursday
9.30am to 7.00pm
Friday
9.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday
9.30am to 4.00pm
Sunday
Closed
Other facilities
Museum
Free WiltsOnline public WiFi is available in this library
Events at Warminster Library
Saturday 8 November
Book Sale at Warminster Library
Warminster Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Sunday 9 November
Book Sale at Warminster Library
Warminster Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Monday 10 November
Book Sale at Warminster Library
Warminster Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Tuesday 11 November
Book Sale at Warminster Library
Warminster Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Wednesday 12 November
Book Sale at Warminster Library
Warminster Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Thursday 13 November
Book Sale at Warminster Library
Warminster Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Friday 14 November
Book Sale at Warminster Library
Warminster Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday 15 November
Book Sale at Warminster Library
Warminster Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Sunday 16 November
Book Sale at Warminster Library
Warminster Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Monday 17 November
Book Sale at Warminster Library
Warminster Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Tuesday 18 November
Book Sale at Warminster Library
Warminster Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Living Memory Scrapbook at Warminster Library
Warminster Library
10.30am to 11.30am
Wednesday 19 November
Book Sale at Warminster Library
Warminster Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Thursday 20 November
Book Sale at Warminster Library
Warminster Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Friday 21 November
Book Sale at Warminster Library
Warminster Library
9.30am to 4.00pm
Find details of another library

Last updated: 11 April 2012

Actions

Search

This website

Using cookies

We would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make our website, and your experience of using it, better.

If you choose not to accept cookies, the information on the libraries pages will be available to you but the cookies message will continue to appear as you view the pages.

If you would like further information about the use of cookies on this site please read our privacy policy.

Do you accept the use of cookies?