Exit Accessibility View

Durrington Swimming and Fitness Centre

Durrington Swimming Pool

Centre information

Recreation Road
Durrington
Salisbury
SP4 8HH

durringtonsp@wiltshire.gov.uk

01980 594594

Follow us on Twitter

Find us on facebook

Centre opening times

Please note that last admittance every day is 30 minutes before the centre closes. Customers will not be able to access the facility after this point.

 

 

Day
Opening times
Monday 6.45am - 9pm
Tuesday 6.45am - 9pm
Wednesday 6.45am - 9.30pm
Thursday 6.45am - 9pm
Friday 6.45am - 9pm
Saturday 6.45am - 3pm
Sunday 8.15am - 6pm
Bank holidays Closed

 

Close

 

Day  Opening times
Friday 22 December  6.45am - 3.30pm
Saturday 23 December  6.45am - 3pm
Sunday 24 December 8am - 1pm
Monday 25 December  closed
Tuesday 26 December closed
Wednesday 27 December 6.30am - 1pm
Thursday 28 December  6.30am - 1pm
Friday 29 December 6.30am - 1pm
Saturday 30 December 6.45am - 3pm
Sunday 31 December 8am - 1am
Monday 1 January closed
Tuesday 2 January normal hours now apply
Close

Facilities include:

  • 4 lane, 25 metre swimming pool
  • Fully equipped fitness suite
  • Fitness class studio

Share this page

Last updated: 23 November 2017 | Last reviewed: 23 November 2017