Exit Accessibility View

Nadder Centre

Nadder Front

Centre information

Weaveland Road
Tisbury
SP3 6HJ

naddercentre@wiltshire.gov.uk

01747 871141

Follow us on Twitter

Find us on facebook

Centre opening times

Please note that last admittance every day is 30 minutes before the centre closes. Customers will not be able to access the facility after this point.

 

Day
Opening times
Monday 7am - 10pm
Tuesday 7am - 10pm
Wednesday 7am - 10pm
Thursday 7am - 10pm
Friday 7am - 10pm
Saturday 8am - 5pm
Sunday 8am - 5pm
Bank holidays Closed

 

Close

 

Day  Opening times
Friday 22 December  7am - 5pm
Saturday 23 December  8am - 5pm
Sunday 24 December 8am - 1pm
Monday 25 December  closed
Tuesday 26 December closed
Wednesday 27 December 8am - 1pm
Thursday 28 December  8am - 5pm
Friday 29 December 8am - 5pm
Saturday 30 December 8am - 5pm
Sunday 31 December 8am - 1am
Monday 1 January closed
Tuesday 2 January normal hours now apply 
Close

Facilities include:

Share this page

Latest tweets

1 HOUR AGO

What's on @NadderCentre over #Christmas & the New Year #GetInvolved @WhatsOnSarum @Tisbury_Pre @wiltscouncilhttps://t.co/1NrfBXvnA5

12 Dec 2017 16:53

1 HOUR AGO

RT @Sport4Wiltshire: Christmas countdown - day 12 #WhatFitnessMeansToMe...everyone does fitness for a different reason...it's what makes ou…

12 Dec 2017 16:51

4 DAYS AGO

RT @SWWiltshireCEM: Two new projects awarded funding by SW Wiltshire Area Board on 6 December 2017, enabling further action to meet priorit…

08 Dec 2017 14:55

4 DAYS AGO

RT @SWWiltshireCEM: Latest news and events in SW Wiltshire (8.12.17) https://t.co/NsUErg0Iyo] @Valley_News @NadderCentre @Sport4Wiltshire @…

08 Dec 2017 14:55

Last updated: 5 December 2017 | Last reviewed: 5 December 2017