Exit Accessibility View

Tidworth Leisure Centre

Tidworth - DSC_0961

Centre information

Nadder Road
Tidworth
SP9 7QN

tidworth.leisurecentre@wiltshire.gov.uk

01980 847140

Follow us on Twitter

Find us on facebook

Customer notice

Due to essential maintenance being carried out to the hot water and heating systems in the centre between Tuesday 19 December and Friday 22 December, there will be no hot water or heating on the wet side areas of the building.

This will affect the showers in wet change. The dry change areas will be unaffected during this time and the swimming pools will not affected by this maintenance either.

We apologize for the inconvenience this may cause during your visit to the centre.

Centre opening times

Please note that last admittance every day is 30 minutes before the centre closes. Customers will not be able to access the facility after this point.

 

Day
Opening times
Monday 9am - 9pm
Tuesday 9am - 9pm
Wednesday 9am - 9pm
Thursday 9am - 9pm
Friday 9am - 9pm
Saturday 8am - 5pm
Sunday 8am - 8pm
Bank holidays Closed

 

Close

 

Day  Opening times
Friday 22 December  9am - 3.30pm
Saturday 23 December  8am - 5pm
Sunday 24 December 8am - 1pm
Monday 25 December  closed
Tuesday 26 December closed
Wednesday 27 December 9am - 3pm
Thursday 28 December  9am - 3pm
Friday 29 December 9am - 3pm
Saturday 30 December 8am - 5pm
Sunday 31 December 8am - 1am
Monday 1 January closed
Tuesday 2 January normal hours now apply
Close

Facilities include:

  • 6 lane, 25 metre swimming pool
  • Learner pool
  • Fully equipped fitness suite
  • 4 squash courts
  • Indoor climbing wall
  • Outdoor tennis courts
  • Library
  • Trim trail
  • Free public WiFi
  • Rooms for hire

Share this page

Latest tweets

11 HOURS AGO

RT @Sport4Wiltshire: Gift vouchers available for #Christmas from @wiltscouncil leisure centres - a quick and easy stocking filler if you're…

13 Dec 2017 17:08

11 HOURS AGO

RT @Sport4Wiltshire: Student membership offer on sale now @wiltscouncil leisure centres! Full details at https://t.co/9mV7VqUNBI https://t.…

13 Dec 2017 17:07

11 HOURS AGO

RT @Sport4Wiltshire: #SwimChallenge 2018 - have you signed up at a @wiltscouncil leisure centre?! #WeLoveSwimming https://t.co/0dVhODQD9v

13 Dec 2017 17:07

11 HOURS AGO

Last updated: 30 November 2017 | Last reviewed: 30 November 2017