Exit Accessibility View

Calne Leisure Centre

Treadmils 2

White Horse Way
Calne
SN11 0SP

Calne.leisurecentre@wiltshire.gov.uk

01249706110

Follow us on Twitter

Find us on facebook

Due to essential maintenance on the pool will be closed from Monday 19 December to Friday 23 December. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for yout patience during this period.

Other Wiltshire Council run pools will be available for customers. Please find the pool programmes for other sites on our website.


Day
Open
Close
Monday
6.30am
10pm
Tuesday
6.30am
10pm
Wednesday
6.30am
10pm
Thursday
6.30am
10pm
Friday
6.30am
10pm
Saturday
7.30am
5pm
Sunday
8am
9pm

Bank holidays

Closed





Close
Day
Open
Close
Friday 23 December
6.30am
10pm
Saturday 24 December
7.30am
1pm
Sunday 25 December
Closed

Monday 26 December
Closed

Tuesday 27 December
Closed

Wednesday 28 December
6.30am
9pm
Thursday 29 December
6.30am
9pm
Friday 30 December
6.30am
9pm
Saturday 31 December
7.30am
1pm
Sunday 1 January
Closed

Monday 2 January
Closed

Tuesday 3 January
Normal opening hours resume


Close

Facilities include:

  • Fully equipped fitness suite
  • 25 metre swimming pool
  • Five court multi purpose sports hall including group exercise classes
  • Fitness studion
  • Squash courts
  • Therapy room
  • Social area and café
  • Function room / business suite

Santa's Scamper 2016

Santa's Scamper will be help at 11am on Saturday 10 December.

Clock Change Challenge

Results for the autumn 10k and 5k road race and 1.5k fun run.

Share this page

Latest tweets

7 HOURS AGO

Leisure Advent Calendar - Day 5: Active Wiltshire provides a club database of over 600 sports and physical... https://t.co/as1S8i4B31

06 Dec 2016 09:01

18 HOURS AGO

RT @Sport4Wiltshire: #MondayMotivation You can achieve anything if you believe! https://t.co/fgqWaOsy0z

05 Dec 2016 22:23

18 HOURS AGO

RT @Sport4Wiltshire: #Christmas is just around the corner....why not a @ZoggsUK related stocking filler this year! #goggles #LearnToSwim @w

05 Dec 2016 22:23

18 HOURS AGO

RT @QueenCooper77: Good luck to everyone doing the @CalneLC #Santasscamper on 10th December, I'll be marshalling to cheer you all on :-)

05 Dec 2016 22:23

Last updated: 2 December 2016 | Last reviewed: 2 December 2016